• Call Us9393939939
  • Login

Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru Among 130 Red Zones Designated by Centre for 'No Activity' After May 3

he Union health ministry has split 733 districts across India into red, orange and green zones, designating all metropolitan cities (Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Bengaluru and Ahmedabad) into the 'no activity' zone even after the lockdown ends on May 3.

According to the list, there are 130 red zones, where more stringent restrictions will be enforced post May 3. However, there will be partial easing in orange zones and liberal easing in green zones.